Hovatek Forum
[Tutorial] how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Tutorial] how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone (/thread-10135.html)

Pages: 1 2


how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - ridohbest - 11-08-2015

If I try to reset it, I don't see factory setting in d option... Dis is the list of what I see... »spreadtrum test
full phone test
view phone test result
item test
BT EUT
ctp calbrate
exit
this showing by using volume up, and power
key.
when i use volume down whit power key
showing piramid icon, wiht phone icon no
more


how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - ridohbest - 11-08-2015

If I want to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone it don't bring factory reset in d list. This is the list of what it show... »spreadtrum test
full phone test
view phone test result
item test
BT EUT
ctp calbrate
exit
this showing by using volume up, and power
key.
when i use volume down whit power key
showing piramid icon, wiht phone icon no
more


RE: how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - hovatek - 11-08-2015

(11-08-2015, 01:15 PM)ridohbest Wrote:  If I try to reset it, I don't see factory setting in d option... Dis is the list of what I see... »spreadtrum test
full phone test
view phone test result
item test
BT EUT
ctp calbrate
exit
this showing by using volume up, and power
key.
when i use volume down whit power  key
showing piramid icon, wiht phone icon no
more

try the method @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-2167.html


RE: how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - ridohbest - 11-10-2015

I have tried the method but didn't work out


RE: how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - hovatek - 11-10-2015

(11-10-2015, 09:16 AM)ridohbest Wrote:  I have tried the method but didn't work out

1. Can adb detect it in any mode? 
2. Do you have the pac file?


RE: how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - ridohbest - 11-10-2015

i don't have the PAC file


RE: how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - hovatek - 11-11-2015

(11-10-2015, 11:40 PM)ridohbest Wrote:  i don't have the PAC file

if you can enter recovery mode then you'll either have to find a way to enter fastboot or you download and flash the pac file


RE: how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - ridohbest - 11-13-2015

where will I download the the PAC file and how can I flash it


RE: how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - hovatek - 11-13-2015

(11-13-2015, 06:40 AM)ridohbest Wrote:  where will I download the the PAC file and how can I flash it

whats the full model name?


RE: how to do hard reset on m-horse smart phone - esQmo - 11-13-2015

(11-13-2015, 10:16 AM)hovatek Wrote:  
(11-13-2015, 06:40 AM)ridohbest Wrote:  where will I download the the PAC file and how can I flash it

whats the full model name?

Hi, same problem here. my phone model is M-Horse Ascend YD-2G (SC6820), need pac file Sad