Hovatek Forum
Review:Itel A32F hands-on review... READ MORE (Jun, 2018)
[Please help] Tecno L6 bricked - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] Tecno L6 bricked (/thread-11104.html)



Tecno L6 bricked - Donphilary - 01-03-2016

please I need help,I flashed a custom ROM in my tecno L6(LUI REBORN), the camera was not working, so I downloaded a camera patch and flashed it.
I think my phone is bricked because it will switch on but it won't boot ,it just stops at" ENJOY SMART LIFE NOW", and my recovery mode ain't working ,if I select and click the down button for OK it wont work, please help.


RE: Tecno L6 bricked - Donphilary - 01-03-2016

This is my email please help it's urgent.... Dacrystal2@gmail.com

Sent from my itel it1501 using Hovatek mobile


RE: Tecno L6 bricked - X3non - 01-03-2016

(01-03-2016, 06:58 PM)Donphilary Wrote:  please I need help,I flashed a custom ROM in my tecno L6(LUI REBORN), the camera was not working, so I downloaded a camera patch and flashed it.
I think my phone is bricked because it will switch on but it won't boot ,it just stops at" ENJOY SMART LIFE NOW", and my recovery mode ain't working ,if I select and click the down button for OK it wont work, please help.

download stock rom @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html
and flash using sp flash tools @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-159.html


RE: Tecno L6 bricked - Donphilary - 01-03-2016

Can I reflash the custom ROM?

Sent from my itel it1501 using Hovatek mobile


RE: Tecno L6 bricked - Donphilary - 01-04-2016

I installed all the vcom installers, immediately I plugged my phone ,my phone booted to cwm recovery mode,so I flashed my custom ROM, now everything is working fine...

Sent from my L6 using Hovatek mobile


RE: Tecno L6 bricked - Donphilary - 01-04-2016

Please, I need l6 camera patch please and my proximity sensor ain't working again.

Sent from my L6 using Hovatek mobile


RE: Tecno L6 bricked - hovatek - 01-05-2016

(01-04-2016, 03:50 PM)Donphilary Wrote:  Please, I need l6 camera patch please and my proximity sensor ain't working again.

Sent from my L6 using Hovatek mobile

create a new thread for this to avoid a mixup