Hovatek Forum
[Please help] problems on connecting Tecno m3 - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] problems on connecting Tecno m3 (/thread-1204.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5


RE: problems on connecting Tecno m3 - hovatek - 01-29-2015

(01-28-2015, 11:17 PM)tonytechgsm Wrote:  Yes. I have tried both.
When I tried with Phantom A+ I get this error:
BROM ERROR : S_FT_ENABLE_DRAM_FAIL (4032)
[EMI] Enable DRAM Faild!
[HINT]:
Please check your load matches to your target which is to be downloaded.

I was able to flashed successful with Phantom A but the phone did not work well.
you'll need to use the firmware upgrade option here but before you proceed
1. Is there a memory card in the phone?
2. Can the phone boot into recovery mode?


RE: problems on connecting Tecno m3 - tonytechgsm - 01-29-2015

There is no memory card in the phone and the phone cannot boot into recovery mode


RE: problems on connecting Tecno m3 - tonytechgsm - 01-29-2015

I am have the same issue with this thread https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-976.html
I have followed it and download the scatter file you send to the man , but it doesn't work for me . my phone is still rebooting in blank mode and no recovery mode.


RE: problems on connecting Tecno m3 - hovatek - 01-29-2015

(01-29-2015, 12:49 AM)tonytechgsm Wrote:  There is no memory card in the phone and the phone cannot boot into recovery mode

put a formatted memory card in the phone then boot


RE: problems on connecting Tecno m3 - hovatek - 01-29-2015

(01-29-2015, 02:47 AM)tonytechgsm Wrote:  I am have the same issue with this thread https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-976.html
I have followed it and download the scatter file you send to the man , but it doesn't work for me . my phone is still rebooting in blank mode and no recovery mode.

download CWM recovery image for f7 @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-75.html then flash it to the phone. let's know if it's able to enter recovery mode


RE: problems on connecting Tecno m3 - tonytechgsm - 01-30-2015

I have tried that still not working .
Some one told me that I should try and get another MTK backup file . that , its likely that the back up file I have is not compatible with the phone .
or what else do you think I can do?


RE: problems on connecting Tecno m3 - hovatek - 01-30-2015

(01-30-2015, 07:04 AM)tonytechgsm Wrote:  I have tried that still not working .
Some one told me that I should try and get another MTK backup file . that , its likely that the back up file I have is not compatible with the phone .
or what else do you think I can do?

yes, you might need to get a working f7. flash the stock backup again then try enter recovery mode


RE: problems on connecting Tecno m3 - tonytechgsm - 01-30-2015

Ok , I will try that .
Please , how can I flash itel it 1451 and it1452.
I need Itel note flashing and unlock procedure .


RE: problems on connecting Tecno m3 - hovatek - 01-30-2015

(01-30-2015, 04:26 PM)tonytechgsm Wrote:  Ok , I will try that .
Please , how can I flash itel it 1451 and it1452.
I need Itel note flashing and unlock procedure .

create a new thread for this by clicking https://forum.hovatek.com/newthread.php?fid=4


RE: problems on connecting Tecno m3 - tonytechgsm - 02-04-2015

Please, I need permission to download Tecno D7 . The one I downloaded is corrupt.
and again , as premium user , I think I don't need to be requesting for each again.