Hovatek Forum
Review:Itel A32F hands-on review... READ MORE (Jun, 2018)
[Downloads] Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Downloads] Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware (/thread-12316.html)

Pages: 1 2


Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - hovatek - 03-19-2016

For those looking for the Wiko Slide 2 firmware, we'll list it @ [ Please, Register to unhide this download link] (From Micromax_E353_V2_13.10.15) . It'll help fix your phone pending when the official Wiko Slide 2 firmware is available


RE: Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - sandoyvictor - 03-23-2016

(03-19-2016, 08:23 PM)hovatek Wrote: [ Please, Register to unhide this download link] . It'll help fix your phone pending when the official Wiko Slide 2 firmware is available

Sir, is there any headway for the wiko slide 2 firmware? I will truly be happy if there is, even without the preloader.bin. I just need the system.img and other partitions. Since the Micromax firmware has the preloader.bin I'm pretty sure it will work with the devices that has same OEM. Thanks.


RE: Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - hovatek - 03-24-2016

(03-23-2016, 05:20 AM)sandoyvictor Wrote:  Sir, is there any headway for the wiko slide 2 firmware? I will truly be happy if there is, even without the preloader.bin. I just need the system.img and other partitions. Since the Micromax firmware has the preloader.bin I'm pretty sure it will work with the devices that has same OEM. Thanks.

have you tried the firmware posted above?


RE: Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - sandoyvictor - 03-26-2016

(03-24-2016, 08:52 PM)hovatek Wrote:  
(03-23-2016, 05:20 AM)sandoyvictor Wrote:  Sir, is there any headway for the wiko slide 2 firmware? I will truly be happy if there is, even without the preloader.bin. I just need the system.img and other partitions. Since the Micromax firmware has the preloader.bin I'm pretty sure it will work with the devices that has same OEM. Thanks.

have you tried the firmware posted above?

Yes, it is what I am using now. And also I have found another phone like Wiko Slide 2 whoch came also from Tinno mobile. It is Cloudfone Excite Prime from Philippines. I have tried usingbits system.img it worked fine but I would love to have the original Wiko Slide 2. Thanks.


RE: Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - hovatek - 03-26-2016

(03-26-2016, 05:50 AM)sandoyvictor Wrote:  Yes, it is what I am using now. And also I have found another phone like Wiko Slide 2 whoch came also from Tinno mobile. It is Cloudfone Excite Prime from Philippines. I have tried usingbits system.img it worked fine but I would love to have the original Wiko Slide 2. Thanks.

ok, keep an eye on the Wiko firmware page


RE: Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - chris_m - 05-02-2016

(03-26-2016, 12:26 PM)hovatek Wrote:  
(03-26-2016, 05:50 AM)sandoyvictor Wrote:  Yes, it is what I am using now. And also I have found another phone like Wiko Slide 2 whoch came also from Tinno mobile. It is Cloudfone Excite Prime from Philippines. I have tried usingbits system.img it worked fine but I would love to have the original Wiko Slide 2. Thanks.

ok, keep an eye on the Wiko firmware page

HI! How come no Wiko Slide2 Rom backup yet? It's taken too long i guess...


RE: Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - Emmy96real - 05-28-2016

I've the wiko slide 2 stock rom... but no data to upload it.. if you have someone that uses it around u,message me on whatsapp and I will teach u how to backup the stock rom easily..07068162814


RE: Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - bobmicky - 06-10-2016

Pls hovatek, i have been able to get someone that uses d wiko slide 2, So how do i go about backing up d phone and restoring mine, currently am using d Micromax rom


RE: Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - hovatek - 06-11-2016

(06-10-2016, 02:54 PM)bobmicky Wrote:  Pls hovatek, i have been able to get someone that uses d wiko slide 2, So how do i go about backing up d phone and restoring mine, currently am using d Micromax rom

lets have your whatsapp number


RE: Wiko Slide 2 Stock ROM / firmware - bobmicky - 06-11-2016

(06-10-2016, 02:54 PM)bobmicky Wrote:  Pls hovatek, i have been able to get someone that uses d wiko slide 2, So how do i go about backing up d phone and restoring mine, currently am using d Micromax rom

08064094341