Hovatek Forum
[Tutorial] glo bis - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: NETWORK INFO. & BROWSING TWEAKS (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-60.html)
+--- Forum: Globacom (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-64.html)
+--- Thread: [Tutorial] glo bis (/thread-13084.html)

Pages: 1 2


glo bis - Skillzfullme - 05-16-2016

Is glo bis monthly still working on android phone?


RE: glo bis - Keslar - 05-23-2016

(05-16-2016, 10:47 AM)Skillzfullme Wrote:  Is glo bis monthly still working on android phone?

Yes, but its now 1,400


Sent from my itel it1452 using Hovatek mobile


RE: glo bis - Skillzfullme - 05-24-2016

What r d steps to take plz if i want to do it


RE: glo bis - X3non - 05-25-2016

(05-24-2016, 08:52 PM)Skillzfullme Wrote:  What r d steps to take plz if i want to do it

first change your IMEI (you can use 358265013644864)
if you are using an mtk device, see https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-116.html
if you are using a spreadtrum device, see https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-664.html

second create a new APN
* goto setting > more > mobile network > Access point names
* Name= Glo bb
* APN= blackberry.net
* Username and Password= leave it empty
* Authentication type= leave it empty
* save and select as active APN

third load your N1400 airtime and subscribe
* send COMONTH to 777


RE: glo bis - ivoatt - 05-27-2016

(05-24-2016, 08:52 PM)Skillzfullme Wrote:  What r d steps to take plz if i want to do it

(05-25-2016, 12:35 AM)X3non Wrote:  
(05-24-2016, 08:52 PM)Skillzfullme Wrote:  What r d steps to take plz if i want to do it

first change your IMEI (you can use 358265013644864)
if you are using an mtk device, see https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-116.html
if you are using a spreadtrum device, see https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-664.html

second create a new APN
* goto setting > more > mobile network > Access point names
* Name= Glo bb
* APN= blackberry.net
* Username and Password= leave it empty
* Authentication type= leave it empty
* save and select as active APN

third load your N1400 airtime and subscribe
* send COMONTH to 777
 
Instead of tweaking IMEI you can generate any blackberry imei yourself at http://blackberry.imeigen.ml. Look for the bb phone you want to generate it imei. e.g blackberry Z10. Click the phone den click generate their u can generate as many you wish to for any bb phone


RE: glo bis - Skillzfullme - 05-27-2016

How can i tweak an imei pls!


RE: glo bis - X3non - 05-27-2016

(05-27-2016, 04:29 PM)Skillzfullme Wrote:  How can i tweak an imei pls!

check the previous reply i sent


RE: glo bis - Skillzfullme - 05-28-2016

Ok av seen d imei....am i going to generate it to my android phone....cus i dnt really understand it plz help me out...i nid to abt it plz.tnks.


RE: glo bis - X3non - 05-28-2016

(05-28-2016, 09:19 AM)Skillzfullme Wrote:  Ok av seen d imei....am i going to generate it to my android phone....cus i dnt really understand it plz help me out...i nid to abt it plz.tnks.

follow the procedure i sent previously


RE: glo bis - matybazz - 05-28-2016

The sub for 1400 drains faster the one of 1500 doesnt just dial *777# and follow onscreen directions to subscribe for the of 1500