Hovatek Forum
[Subscription] Airtel 6GB for #1500 - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: NETWORK INFO. & BROWSING TWEAKS (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-60.html)
+--- Forum: Airtel (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-62.html)
+--- Thread: [Subscription] Airtel 6GB for #1500 (/thread-14409.html)



Airtel 6GB for #1500 - matybazz - 08-08-2016

And we are gradually getting to the time where data will be benddown select..
This plan is officially from airtel
And alot of people have getting a text message or several text messages regarding this special offer already, tho its not for all sim cards but havent yet seen one its not working on.

To be sure it works for you before loading airtime dial the subscription code and if you get "you have insufficient balance for this plan"  then you are good to go.

Load #1500
Dial *440*161#
To check data balance dial *140#

[Image: IMG_20160808_104739_zpsvagoljna.jpg?w=48...0&fit=clip]

It works on all device without tweaking of any sort...


RE: Airtel 6GB for #1500 - ikbright4real - 09-25-2016

I used it for just 1 month, and when I wanted to renew my subscription they said I was not eligible

Sent from my TECNO-A7 using Hovatek mobile


RE: Airtel 6GB for #1500 - matybazz - 09-29-2016

(09-25-2016, 05:55 PM)ikbright4real Wrote:  I used it for just 1 month, and when I wanted to renew my subscription they said I was not eligible

Sent from my TECNO-A7 using Hovatek mobile
Yea it has been discontinued