Hovatek Forum
Tecno M5 - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: Tecno M5 (/thread-15559.html)



Tecno M5 - erhiskobi - 10-16-2016

Hello, thanks for your amazing work.
I have a Tecno M5 device that lost access to mobile network on both sims.

I don't know what went wrong. Please, what can I do? Will be grateful for any immediate and effective suggestion and help.

Tecno M5 Build Number: M5-AW660-20130929. Custom Build version 69

Awaiting a favourable response soonest
Thanks.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions


RE: Tecno M5 - apara - 10-16-2016

(10-16-2016, 04:51 PM)erhiskobi Wrote:  Hello, thanks for your amazing work.
I have a Tecno M5 device that lost access to mobile network on both sims.

I don't know what went wrong. Please, what can I do? Will be grateful for any immediate and effective suggestion and help.

Tecno M5 Build Number: M5-AW660-20130929. Custom Build version 69

Awaiting a favourable response soonest
Thanks.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

Is the phone baseband still okay?


RE: Tecno M5 - erhiskobi - 10-17-2016

(10-16-2016, 06:55 PM)apara Wrote:  
(10-16-2016, 04:51 PM)erhiskobi Wrote:  Hello, thanks for your amazing work.
I have a Tecno M5 device that lost access to mobile network on both sims.

I don't know what went wrong. Please, what can I do? Will be grateful for any immediate and effective suggestion and help.

Tecno M5 Build Number: M5-AW660-20130929. Custom Build version 69

Awaiting a favourable response soonest
Thanks.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

Is the phone baseband still okay?

Hmmmmmm. How do I know if the baseband version is still OK? The device is currently off now. Will charge and power it up once there's light.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions


RE: Tecno M5 - erhiskobi - 10-17-2016

(10-17-2016, 12:10 AM)erhiskobi Wrote:  
(10-16-2016, 06:55 PM)apara Wrote:  
(10-16-2016, 04:51 PM)erhiskobi Wrote:  Hello, thanks for your amazing work.
I have a Tecno M5 device that lost access to mobile network on both sims.

I don't know what went wrong. Please, what can I do? Will be grateful for any immediate and effective suggestion and help.

Tecno M5 Build Number: M5-AW660-20130929. Custom Build version 69

Awaiting a favourable response soonest
Thanks.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

Is the phone baseband still okay?

Hmmmmmm. How do I know if the baseband version is still OK? The device is currently off now. Will charge and power it up once there's light.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

Assuming the baseband isn't OK. What do I do??

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions


RE: Tecno M5 - hovatek - 10-17-2016

(10-17-2016, 12:23 AM)erhiskobi Wrote:  Assuming the baseband isn't OK. What do I do??

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

check Baseband under Settings > About
and IMEI using *#06#


RE: Tecno M5 - jospah prezz - 10-19-2016

Repair imei using gsm alladin box crack

Sent from my TECNO W4 using Hovatek mobile


RE: Tecno M5 - erhiskobi - 10-21-2016

(10-19-2016, 09:45 AM)jospah prezz Wrote:  Repair imei using gsm alladin box crack

Sent from my TECNO W4 using Hovatek mobile

OK. Thanks

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions


RE: Tecno M5 - hovatek - 10-21-2016

(10-21-2016, 02:55 AM)erhiskobi Wrote:  OK. Thanks

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

There are additional methods @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-116.html