Hovatek Forum
Review:Itel A32F hands-on review... READ MORE (Jun, 2018)
tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: DEVELOPMENT (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-38.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-39.html)
+--- Thread: tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help (/thread-16306.html)

Pages: 1 2


tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - frost03 - 12-12-2016

plz can u help me with tecno Y2 custom recovery plx


Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile


RE: tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - hovatek - 12-12-2016

(12-12-2016, 09:07 AM)frost03 Wrote:  plz can u help me with tecno Y2 custom recovery plx


Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile

have you tried https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-455.html


RE: tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - frost03 - 12-13-2016

(12-12-2016, 11:51 AM)hovatek Wrote:  
(12-12-2016, 09:07 AM)frost03 Wrote:  plz can u help me with tecno Y2 custom recovery plx


Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile

have you tried https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-455.html

yh I tried it buh I mess things up.......plz help me

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile


RE: tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - hovatek - 12-13-2016

(12-13-2016, 12:26 PM)frost03 Wrote:  yh I tried it buh I mess things up.......plz help me

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile

Sorry to hear that.
Could you explain exactly how you messed things up?


RE: tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - frost03 - 12-14-2016

(12-13-2016, 07:54 PM)hovatek Wrote:  
(12-13-2016, 12:26 PM)frost03 Wrote:  yh I tried it buh I mess things up.......plz help me

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile

Sorry to hear that.
Could you explain exactly how you messed things up?

I can't use de PC method plzzzz

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile


RE: tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - hovatek - 12-14-2016

(12-14-2016, 08:07 AM)frost03 Wrote:  I can't use de PC method plzzzz

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile

Root the phone using the latest version of Kingroot then backup recovery.img using rashr.apk
upload the recovery.img and paste it download link here


RE: tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - frost03 - 12-14-2016

(12-14-2016, 12:12 PM)hovatek Wrote:  
(12-14-2016, 08:07 AM)frost03 Wrote:  I can't use de PC method plzzzz

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile

Root the phone using the latest version of Kingroot then backup recovery.img using rashr.apk
upload the recovery.img and paste it download link here

OK iwil

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile


RE: tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - frost03 - 12-14-2016

(12-14-2016, 12:12 PM)hovatek Wrote:  
(12-14-2016, 08:07 AM)frost03 Wrote:  I can't use de PC method plzzzz

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile

Root the phone using the latest version of Kingroot then backup recovery.img using rashr.apk
upload the recovery.img and paste it download link here

Hovateck a got caliv recovery for my y2 and I flashed it I didn't backup my stock one
De calive recovery always say cannot mount sd
Can i upload DAT one to u
Plzz
Plzz
Plzzzzzz

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile


RE: tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - hovatek - 12-15-2016

(12-14-2016, 08:29 PM)frost03 Wrote:  Hovateck a got caliv recovery for my y2 and I flashed it I didn't backup my stock one
De calive recovery always say cannot mount sd
Can i upload DAT one to u
Plzz
Plzz
Plzzzzzz

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile

Fine, upload it.


RE: tecno Y2 custom recovery plx help - frost03 - 12-15-2016

(12-15-2016, 11:10 AM)hovatek Wrote:  
(12-14-2016, 08:29 PM)frost03 Wrote:  Hovateck a got caliv recovery for my y2 and I flashed it I didn't backup my stock one
De calive recovery always say cannot mount sd
Can i upload DAT one to u
Plzz
Plzz
Plzzzzzz

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile

Fine, upload it.

I have de stock recovery now I don't no how to upload it

Sent from my TECNO-Y2 using Hovatek mobile