Hovatek Forum
Review:Itel A32F hands-on review... READ MORE (Jun, 2018)
[Please help] Unknown Baseband - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] Unknown Baseband (/thread-17089.html)

Pages: 1 2


Unknown Baseband - bossbala24 - 02-11-2017

Hi ,
After flashing the stock firmware, the phone's baseband version was lost and imei also. I'm Using Honor bee (Y541-U02) SC7731G Pls help me....................................................


RE: Unknown Baseband - hovatek - 02-11-2017

(02-11-2017, 03:15 PM)bossbala24 Wrote:  Hi ,
After flashing the stock firmware, the phone's baseband version was lost and imei also. I'm Using Honor bee (Y541-U02) SC7731G Pls help me....................................................

You'll need to reflash the firmware to regain Baseband before you proceed with fixing Null IMEI


RE: Unknown Baseband - bossbala24 - 02-12-2017

When i using latest version _BKF_NV_W Failed

Sent from my Y541-U02 using the Hovatek Forum App


RE: Unknown Baseband - hovatek - 02-12-2017

(02-12-2017, 06:40 AM)bossbala24 Wrote:  When i using latest version _BKF_NV_W Failed

Sent from my Y541-U02 using the Hovatek Forum App

Was that research download or upgrade download tool?
Refer to https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-1231.html


RE: Unknown Baseband - bossbala24 - 02-12-2017

Upgrade download tool

Sent from my Y541-U02 using the Hovatek Forum App


RE: Unknown Baseband - hovatek - 02-13-2017

(02-12-2017, 05:11 PM)bossbala24 Wrote:  Upgrade download tool

Sent from my Y541-U02 using the Hovatek Forum App

Have you tried using a different firmware?


RE: Unknown Baseband - bossbala24 - 02-13-2017

No iam having only one

Sent from my Y541-U02 using the Hovatek Forum App


RE: Unknown Baseband - bossbala24 - 02-13-2017

Firmware

Sent from my Y541-U02 using the Hovatek Forum App


RE: Unknown Baseband - hovatek - 02-13-2017

(02-13-2017, 04:34 PM)bossbala24 Wrote:  No iam having only one

Sent from my Y541-U02 using the Hovatek Forum App

Do you have access to a working phone of the same model?


RE: Unknown Baseband - bossbala24 - 02-14-2017

No sir

Sent from my Y541-U02 using the Hovatek Forum App