Hovatek Forum
[Tutorial] Tecno D5 - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Tutorial] Tecno D5 (/thread-1749.html)

Pages: 1 2


Tecno D5 - Omegaohms - 03-07-2015

My tecno d5 has lots of issues after flashing. Now the fons internal memory gets filled up automatically without installation of any app. I nid help on how to go ova it or flash it. So flash tool is not working with fon either


RE: Tecno D5 - hovatek - 03-07-2015

(03-07-2015, 12:32 PM)Omegaohms Wrote:  My tecno d5 has lots of issues after flashing. Now the fons internal memory gets filled up automatically without installation of any app. I nid help on how to go ova it or flash it. So flash tool is not working with fon either

did you flash files to the phone or it started on its own?


RE: Tecno D5 - Omegaohms - 03-09-2015

I tuk it 4 flashing, asif it wasn't don wel. Afta d flashing, al dos stuf began with d fon


RE: Tecno D5 - hovatek - 03-09-2015

(03-09-2015, 05:34 AM)Omegaohms Wrote:  I tuk it 4 flashing, asif it wasn't don wel. Afta d flashing, al dos stuf began with d fon

for the internal memory issue, follow this guide @  https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-167.html to resolve it
if you still want to proceed with flashing then first, you need to root the phone using  https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-1.html then backup using  https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-468.html


RE: Tecno D5 - Omegaohms - 03-13-2015

Dn what? Hw do i flash d fon ryt?


RE: Tecno D5 - hovatek - 03-13-2015

(03-13-2015, 04:23 AM)Omegaohms Wrote:  Dn what? Hw do i flash d fon ryt?

after backing up, you flash another Tecno d5 stock mtk backup to your phone


RE: Tecno D5 - Omegaohms - 03-15-2015

I hav downloaded d d5 stock rom you gav to me. How do i flash it into my fon?


RE: Tecno D5 - hovatek - 03-15-2015

(03-15-2015, 12:00 PM)Omegaohms Wrote:  I hav downloaded d d5 stock rom you  gav to me. How do i flash it into my fon?

using this guide @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-159.html


RE: Tecno D5 - Omegaohms - 03-17-2015

Ook. Lemme try it

Sent from my TECNO D5 using Hovatek mobile


RE: Tecno D5 - Omegaohms - 03-22-2015

Sp flashtool doesn't work with d fon. Wen I load scatter file,it says fail to load android. Meaning?