Hovatek Forum
please i need tecno m3 Stock rom download. - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: please i need tecno m3 Stock rom download. (/thread-1851.html)



please i need tecno m3 Stock rom download. - anabor - 03-12-2015

please i need permission for tecno m3 stock rom.  the phone got brick.here my gmail account  [email protected]


RE: please i need tecno m3 Stock rom download. - hovatek - 03-12-2015

(03-12-2015, 12:31 PM)anabor Wrote:  please i need permission for tecno m3 stock rom.  the phone got brick.here my gmail account  [email protected]

1. how did the phone get bricked?
2. is it OS 4.2 or 4.4?
3. if its 4.2, check the pics @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html and let me know if its old or new OS type


RE: please i need tecno m3 Stock rom download. - anabor - 03-12-2015

(03-12-2015, 03:51 PM)hovatek Wrote:  
(03-12-2015, 12:31 PM)anabor Wrote:  please i need permission for tecno m3 stock rom.  the phone got brick.here my gmail account  [email protected]

1. how did the phone get bricked?
2. is it OS 4.2 or 4.4?
3. if its 4.2, check the pics @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html and let me know if its old or new OS type



RE: please i need tecno m3 Stock rom download. - anabor - 03-12-2015

IT GOT BRICK BY INSTALLING AN APPLICATION CALLED XPOSED INSTALLER.IT JUST HANG AT TECNO.


RE: please i need tecno m3 Stock rom download. - hovatek - 03-13-2015

(03-12-2015, 10:39 PM)anabor Wrote:  IT GOT BRICK BY INSTALLING AN APPLICATION CALLED XPOSED INSTALLER.IT JUST HANG AT TECNO.
you havent answered questions 2 & 3


RE: please i need tecno m3 Stock rom download. - anabor - 03-13-2015

(03-13-2015, 10:56 AM)hovatek Wrote:  
(03-12-2015, 10:39 PM)anabor Wrote:  IT GOT BRICK BY INSTALLING AN APPLICATION CALLED XPOSED INSTALLER.IT JUST HANG AT TECNO.
you havent answered questions 2 & 3

it is old.


RE: please i need tecno m3 Stock rom download. - anabor - 03-13-2015

(03-13-2015, 02:46 PM)anabor Wrote:  
(03-13-2015, 10:56 AM)hovatek Wrote:  
(03-12-2015, 10:39 PM)anabor Wrote:  IT GOT BRICK BY INSTALLING AN APPLICATION CALLED XPOSED INSTALLER.IT JUST HANG AT TECNO.
you havent answered questions 2 & 3

it is old.

and it is 4.2


RE: please i need tecno m3 Stock rom download. - hovatek - 03-13-2015

(03-13-2015, 02:46 PM)anabor Wrote:  it is old.

granted! download @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html and flash system.img (Android) using Sp flash tool @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-159.html