Hovatek Forum
[Please help] Mx Tecno Got Bricked - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] Mx Tecno Got Bricked (/thread-1916.html)

Pages: 1 2 3


Mx Tecno Got Bricked - shemostic - 03-16-2015

I Was Trying To Change The Phone With Ifont,and I Mistakely Mistook A Procedure,when I Rebooted It Got Stuck On The Tecno Logo And It Wont Pass. Pls I Need Your Assistance


RE: Mx Tecno Got Bricked - shemostic - 03-16-2015

How Should I Go About Bringing The Phone(tecno M3) To Life Again


RE: Mx Tecno Got Bricked - shemostic - 03-16-2015

pls reply


RE: Mx Tecno Got Bricked - hovatek - 03-16-2015

(03-16-2015, 03:13 PM)shemostic Wrote:  How Should I Go About Bringing The Phone(tecno M3) To Life Again

1. is the m3 4.2 or 4.4?
2. if its 4.2, check the pics @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html and let me know if its old or new OS type
3. supply a gmail address for the stock ROM


RE: Mx Tecno Got Bricked - shemostic - 03-16-2015

m3 4.2 and its a new OS type. [email protected]


RE: Mx Tecno Got Bricked - hovatek - 03-16-2015

(03-16-2015, 09:00 PM)shemostic Wrote:  m3 4.2 and its a new OS type. [email protected]

granted! download @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html and flash system.img (Android) using Sp flash tool @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-159.html


RE: Mx Tecno Got Bricked - shemostic - 03-17-2015

it does not require cwm, cos i dont knw anything abt it


RE: Mx Tecno Got Bricked - hovatek - 03-17-2015

(03-17-2015, 08:52 AM)shemostic Wrote:  it does not require cwm, cos i dont knw anything abt it

I dont understand your point


RE: Mx Tecno Got Bricked - shemostic - 03-17-2015

wat i mean is dat, i dont need to do any clockword recovery cos i dont knw anythin abt and wil these process make my phone work


RE: Mx Tecno Got Bricked - hovatek - 03-17-2015

(03-17-2015, 11:17 AM)shemostic Wrote:  wat i mean is dat, i dont need to do any clockword recovery cos i dont knw anythin abt and wil these process make my phone work

this has nothing to do with clockworkmod recovery.
this method will work. have you downloaded the stock backup?