Hovatek Forum
Review:Itel A32F hands-on review... READ MORE (Jun, 2018)
[Please help] Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on (/thread-1994.html)

Pages: 1 2


Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - miah - 03-20-2015

hello... pls i need ur help.. after flashing my bricked tecno f6
using sp flashtools, it finaly comes up but keeps on restarting
tecno logo.. i was able to boot to stock recovery n wipe data/
factory reset, yet it keeps on restarting tecno longo when
turned on


RE: Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - hovatek - 03-20-2015

(03-20-2015, 10:06 AM)miah Wrote:  hello... pls i need ur help.. after flashing my bricked tecno f6
using sp flashtools, it finaly comes up but keeps on restarting
tecno logo.. i was able to boot to stock recovery n wipe data/
factory reset, yet it keeps on restarting tecno longo when
turned on
is there a formatted SD card in the phone? and where did you get the files you flashed using sp flash tool?


RE: Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - miah - 03-20-2015

(03-20-2015, 10:32 AM)hovatek Wrote:  
(03-20-2015, 10:06 AM)miah Wrote:  hello... pls i need ur help.. after flashing my bricked tecno f6
using sp flashtools, it finaly comes up but keeps on restarting
tecno logo.. i was able to boot to stock recovery n wipe data/
factory reset, yet it keeps on restarting tecno longo when
turned on
is there a formatted SD card in the phone? and where did you get the files you flashed using sp flash tool?

there is an sd card, formatted.. i got the zip file from nairaland.com


RE: Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - hovatek - 03-20-2015

(03-20-2015, 11:31 AM)miah Wrote:  there is an sd card, formatted.. i got the zip file from nairaland.com

format using sp flash tool @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-159.html then flash the files again


RE: Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - miah - 03-20-2015

i cnt download tecno f6 mtk backup, it keeps teeling me im not allowed to view this page


RE: Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - hovatek - 03-20-2015

(03-20-2015, 03:58 PM)miah Wrote:  i cnt download tecno f6 mtk backup, it keeps teeling me im not allowed to view this page

thats because you need download permission. thought you said you already had an f6 backup


RE: Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - miah - 03-20-2015

(03-20-2015, 06:15 PM)hovatek Wrote:  
(03-20-2015, 03:58 PM)miah Wrote:  i cnt download tecno f6 mtk backup, it keeps teeling me im not allowed to view this page

thats because you need download permission. thought you said you already had an f6 backup

yeah i do but i have flashed my f6 with it over n over with the procedure i got, yet my f6 still stuck @tecno logo den restarts


RE: Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - miah - 03-20-2015

(03-20-2015, 06:15 PM)hovatek Wrote:  
(03-20-2015, 03:58 PM)miah Wrote:  i cnt download tecno f6 mtk backup, it keeps teeling me im not allowed to view this page

thats because you need download permission. thought you said you already had an f6 backup

yeah i do but i have flashed my f6 with it over n over with the procedure i got, yet my f6 still stuck @tecno logo den restarts... i am suspecting something is wrong with d zip flashed files i downloaded so i thought getin it from you guys might make a difference


RE: Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - hovatek - 03-21-2015

(03-20-2015, 06:50 PM)miah Wrote:  yeah i do but i have flashed my f6 with it over n over with the procedure i got, yet my f6 still stuck @tecno logo den restarts... i am suspecting something is wrong with d zip flashed files i downloaded so i thought getin it from you guys might make a difference

ok. supply a gmail address for me to grant


RE: Tecno f6 keep restarting tecno logo when turned on - miah - 03-21-2015

(03-21-2015, 08:09 AM)hovatek Wrote:  
(03-20-2015, 06:50 PM)miah Wrote:  yeah i do but i have flashed my f6 with it over n over with the procedure i got, yet my f6 still stuck @tecno logo den restarts... i am suspecting something is wrong with d zip flashed files i downloaded so i thought getin it from you guys might make a difference

ok. supply a gmail address for me to grant

ok... talktomichaels@gmail.com