[Please help] Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E (/thread-22672.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6


RE: Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - racheampong80 - 04-28-2018

(04-27-2018, 09:26 AM)racheampong80 Wrote:  I've now been able to successfully dump the scatter firmware with miracle box..
But now when i try to flash the bin i downloaded from kirdishfirmare,theres an error showing
"NO MTK65xx ANDROID FILE, EXIT"

i tried to untick "auto decry" but its still the same error.. Can u help out here pls??

I still need your help here pls


RE: Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - X3non - 04-28-2018

(04-28-2018, 09:24 AM)racheampong80 Wrote:  I still need your help here pls

look for another stock rom in scatter file format


RE: Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - racheampong80 - 04-28-2018

(04-28-2018, 02:45 PM)X3non Wrote:  
(04-28-2018, 09:24 AM)racheampong80 Wrote:  I still need your help here pls

look for another stock rom in scatter file format

That's the thing
Where will i get it to download???
I've searched everywhere but can't get one..


RE: Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - hovatek - 04-30-2018

(04-27-2018, 09:26 AM)racheampong80 Wrote:  I've now been able to successfully dump the scatter firmware with miracle box..
But now when i try to flash the bin i downloaded from kirdishfirmare,theres an error showing
"NO MTK65xx ANDROID FILE, EXIT"

i tried to untick "auto decry" but its still the same error.. Can u help out here pls??

Can I see a full screenshot showing this error message


RE: Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - racheampong80 - 05-01-2018

(04-30-2018, 10:14 AM)hovatek Wrote:  
(04-27-2018, 09:26 AM)racheampong80 Wrote:  I've now been able to successfully dump the scatter firmware with miracle box..
But now when i try to flash the bin i downloaded from kirdishfirmare,theres an error showing
"NO MTK65xx ANDROID FILE, EXIT"

i tried to untick "auto decry" but its still the same error.. Can u help out here pls??

Can I see a full screenshot showing this error message

https://imggmi.com/full/2018/5/1/689b5adec33c240ba844187e2385b284-full.png.html

Pls its on this link.. Check it


RE: Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - racheampong80 - 05-01-2018

(04-27-2018, 04:22 PM)innagee Wrote:  
(04-27-2018, 03:57 PM)racheampong80 Wrote:  And even for the rooting, i dont have the root recovery for my hot 5 build.
The E variant .. That one too I've searched n not finding anywhere

dump the phone's firmware using miracle @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-13347.html to obtain boot.bin 
copy and rename boot.bin to boot.img then follow the guide @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-21427.html to root your device

Followed guide but my scatter is from miracle box so sp tool can't recognize it.. Is there a way i can use miracle box to flash the patched boot.img from magicdisk??


RE: Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - innagee - 05-01-2018

(05-01-2018, 02:12 PM)racheampong80 Wrote:  
(04-27-2018, 04:22 PM)innagee Wrote:  
(04-27-2018, 03:57 PM)racheampong80 Wrote:  And even for the rooting, i dont have the root recovery for my hot 5 build.
The E variant .. That one too I've searched n not finding anywhere

dump the phone's firmware using miracle @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-13347.html to obtain boot.bin 
copy and rename boot.bin to boot.img then follow the guide @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-21427.html to root your device

Followed guide but my scatter is from miracle box so sp tool can't recognize it.. Is there a way i can use miracle box to flash the patched boot.img from magicdisk??

Rename patched_boot.img to boot.bin and copy preloader.bin, boot.bin(patched) and scatter file then follow the guide @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-14106.html to flash with miracle.


RE: Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - racheampong80 - 05-01-2018

(05-01-2018, 04:37 PM)innagee Wrote:  
(05-01-2018, 02:12 PM)racheampong80 Wrote:  
(04-27-2018, 04:22 PM)innagee Wrote:  
(04-27-2018, 03:57 PM)racheampong80 Wrote:  And even for the rooting, i dont have the root recovery for my hot 5 build.
The E variant .. That one too I've searched n not finding anywhere

dump the phone's firmware using miracle @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-13347.html to obtain boot.bin 
copy and rename boot.bin to boot.img then follow the guide @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-21427.html to root your device

Followed guide but my scatter is from miracle box so sp tool can't recognize it.. Is there a way i can use miracle box to flash the patched boot.img from magicdisk??

Rename patched_boot.img to boot.bin and copy preloader.bin, boot.bin(patched) and scatter file then follow the guide @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-14106.html to flash with miracle.

I've now rooted n installed the ram manager pro..set multitasking to 75% but i can't notice any major difference..Apps are still crashing
Do u have any other method concerned with tweaking build.prop ??


RE: Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - hovatek - 05-03-2018

(05-01-2018, 08:01 PM)racheampong80 Wrote:  I've now rooted n installed the ram manager pro..set multitasking to 75% but i can't notice any major difference..Apps are still crashing
Do u have any other method concerned with tweaking build.prop ??

Check how much free RAM and Phone storage you have


RE: Need tcard firmware for Infinix x559-H8015E - racheampong80 - 05-03-2018

(05-03-2018, 11:20 AM)hovatek Wrote:  
(05-01-2018, 08:01 PM)racheampong80 Wrote:  I've now rooted n installed the ram manager pro..set multitasking to 75% but i can't notice any major difference..Apps are still crashing
Do u have any other method concerned with tweaking build.prop ??

Check how much free RAM and Phone storage you have

the thing is even if after factory reset i install a single app, it still gets killed automatically in background..so i guess the stock rom is bugged..
System updates also not fixing it