Hovatek Forum
Review:Itel A32F hands-on review... READ MORE (Jun, 2018)
TECNO Y2 WONT FASH. BOOTLOOP - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: TECNO Y2 WONT FASH. BOOTLOOP (/thread-23165.html)



TECNO Y2 WONT FASH. BOOTLOOP - chikaubah - 06-16-2018

TECNO Y2 A2 WONT FLASH, BOOTLOOP AND WONT FORMAT VIA SP OR MIRACLE BOX,NCK BUT ALLOW TO BACKUP BUT CANT WRITE BACK STUCK AT FORMAT TECNO Y2 A2 VARIANTS TRIED ALL THE A2 VARIANT

Sent from my M5 using Hovatek mobile


RE: TECNO Y2 WONT FASH. BOOTLOOP - hovatek - 06-18-2018

(06-16-2018, 04:55 PM)chikaubah Wrote:  TECNO Y2 A2 WONT FLASH, BOOTLOOP AND WONT FORMAT VIA SP OR MIRACLE BOX,NCK BUT ALLOW TO BACKUP BUT CANT WRITE BACK STUCK AT FORMAT TECNO Y2 A2 VARIANTS TRIED ALL THE A2 VARIANT

Sent from my M5 using Hovatek mobile

This might be an emmc chip issue.
1. What's the size of the backup (screenshot of its contents)
2. What happens when you try flash only (not format). Attach a screenshot of the error(s)


RE: TECNO Y2 WONT FASH. BOOTLOOP - Jimslaw - 06-28-2018

Tecno y2 can be flashed without battery and also you can format without battery.
try removing the battery