Hovatek Forum
Review:Itel A32F hands-on review... READ MORE (Jun, 2018)
[Custom ROM] Pls i need permission to download Tecno D3 Stock - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Custom ROM] Pls i need permission to download Tecno D3 Stock (/thread-3243.html)



Pls i need permission to download Tecno D3 Stock - omosko - 05-08-2015

Pls my honorable admin... I needed your permission to download Tecno D3 backup stock... Pls grant me permission... MY email is : [email protected] tanks.


RE: Pls i need permission to download Tecno D3 Stock - hovatek - 05-08-2015

(05-08-2015, 08:26 PM)omosko Wrote:  Pls my honorable admin... I needed your permission to download Tecno D3 backup stock... Pls grant me permission... MY email is : [email protected]   tanks.

whats wrong with the phone and how did it start?


RE: Pls i need permission to download Tecno D3 Stock - omosko - 05-08-2015

I flash in a new rom.. D rom is mainly for n3..after i flash d new rom... D phone did nt detect SIM card and M. CARD... And d mistake i made was... I did nt back it up b4 flashing in d new rom...i want to reinstall d real d3 stock file


RE: Pls i need permission to download Tecno D3 Stock - hovatek - 05-09-2015

(05-08-2015, 09:27 PM)omosko Wrote:  I flash in a new rom.. D rom is mainly for n3..after i flash d new rom... D phone did nt detect SIM card and M.  CARD... And d mistake i made was... I did nt back it up b4 flashing in d new rom...i want to reinstall d real d3 stock file

granted! download @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html and flash using Sp flash tool @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-159.html


RE: Pls i need permission to download Tecno D3 Stock - omosko - 05-09-2015

Tank you very much sir... I appreciate d permission u grant me... Bt i still hav a problem... I try flashing it with sp flash.... Bt its as if d sp flash tools is not recognizing d phone...
D progress bar is not moving at all... Everytin is just 0.

Pls put me through.... I follow d all d instructions @ http://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html

Pls i fink sth is wrong or missing


RE: Pls i need permission to download Tecno D3 Stock - hovatek - 05-09-2015

(05-09-2015, 04:29 PM)omosko Wrote:  Tank you very much sir... I appreciate d permission u grant me... Bt i still hav a problem... I try flashing it with sp flash.... Bt its as if d sp flash tools is not recognizing d phone...
D progress bar is not moving at all... Everytin is just 0.

Pls put me through.... I follow d all d instructions @ http://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html

Pls i fink sth is wrong or missing

you need to install vcom drivers using https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-440.html