Hovatek Forum
Review:Itel A32F hands-on review... READ MORE (Jun, 2018)
[Please help] cant pick call on my tecno h7 - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] cant pick call on my tecno h7 (/thread-6975.html)



cant pick call on my tecno h7 - xpoter - 08-22-2015

pls admin i just bought this phone, although not new. after buying it i discovered it cant pick call and only the sim that has 3g enable is the one that is working [ i.e showing network] pls grant me permission to download tecno h7 stock rom or pls help with any solution that can resolve this issue(s) thank in anticipation


RE: cant pick call on my tecno h7 - hovatek - 08-22-2015

(08-22-2015, 04:26 PM)xpoter Wrote:  pls admin i just bought this phone, although not new. after buying it i discovered it cant pick call and only the sim that has 3g enable is the one that is working [ i.e showing network] pls grant me permission to download tecno h7 stock rom or pls help with any solution that can resolve this issue(s) thank in anticipation

supply a gmail address


RE: cant pick call on my tecno h7 - xpoter - 08-29-2015

thanks for your response bro
i appreciate here is the gmail
alexanderaugustine0@gmail.com


RE: cant pick call on my tecno h7 - hovatek - 08-29-2015

(08-29-2015, 04:45 PM)xpoter Wrote:  thanks for your response bro
i appreciate here is the gmail
alexanderaugustine0@gmail.com

granted! download @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html and flash system.img (Android) using Sp flash tool @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-159.html