[Please help] URGENTLY NEED YOUR HELP Hovatek - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://forum.hovatek.com)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://forum.hovatek.com/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] URGENTLY NEED YOUR HELP Hovatek (/thread-8955.html)



URGENTLY NEED YOUR HELP Hovatek - Sale babaji - 03-10-2015

Gionee m2 unable to use
any mobile network, after it reset
to factory settings. It shows error
as INVALID IMEI I refer https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-116-post-361.html
to but won't work I was not able to use method 1 the remaining method is after every factory reset it shows invalid imei please can I upload my nvram files and imei to you privately so you can fix it for me the headache I mostly have is after every factory reset it shows invalid imei please solve it for me I trust in you


RE: URGENTLY NEED YOUR HELP Hovatek - hovatek - 04-10-2015

(03-10-2015, 09:17 PM)Sale babaji Wrote:  Gionee m2  unable to use
any mobile network, after it reset
to factory settings. It shows error
as INVALID IMEI I refer https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-116-post-361.html
to but won't work I was not able to use method 1  the remaining method is after every factory reset it shows invalid imei please can I upload my nvram files and imei to you privately so you can fix it for me the headache I mostly have is after every factory reset it shows invalid imei please solve it for me I trust in you

go to Settings > about > baseband. is it unknown?


RE: URGENTLY NEED YOUR HELP Hovatek - Sale babaji - 05-10-2015

its Gionee m2 it gas no baseband under settings every m2 don't have


RE: URGENTLY NEED YOUR HELP Hovatek - hovatek - 06-10-2015

(05-10-2015, 07:22 PM)Sale babaji Wrote:  its Gionee m2 it gas no baseband under settings every m2 don't have

Ofcourse it does. Settings > About > Baseband