Hi, Guest! Login / Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Please i need tecno p5+ stock rom

Hello please i need permission to download stock rom for tecno p5+ its stock at experience now screen ........ please it is very urgent

(03-21-2015, 05:23 PM)westk93 Wrote: Hello please i need permission to download stock rom for tecno p5+ its stock at experience now screen ........ please it is very urgent

here is my Gmail id [email protected]
(03-21-2015, 05:23 PM)westk93 Wrote: Hello please i need permission to download stock rom for tecno p5+ its stock at experience now screen ........ please it is very urgent

how did the phone get stuck at logo?
Need further assistance? Speak with a Hovatek Representative:
Working Hours: Mondays - Saturdays ; 09:00 - 18:00 (GMT +1:00)
Listen please i am an engineer i got the phone in that condition from the customer so please help me if u can ?
(This post was last modified: 03-21-2015, 10:52 PM by hovatek. )
(03-21-2015, 06:46 PM)westk93 Wrote: Listen please i am an engineer i got the phone in that condition from the customer so please help me if u can ?

guess that means you dont know what happened to the phone. Try a factory reset in recovery mode before attempting to flash.
granted! download @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-311.html and flash all files except preloader using Sp flash tool @ https://forum.hovatek.com/thread-159.html .
Please i can still download i have professional tools i have tried all its not working tne best option i just to flash the stuck ROM. so please just grant me download access cos i cant download still
(03-22-2015, 12:31 PM)westk93 Wrote: Please i can still download i have professional tools i have tried all its not working tne best option  i just to flash the stuck ROM. so please just grant me download access cos i cant download still

already granted. ensure you're logged into that gmail account