Hovatek Forum MOBILE Android [Please help] The phone can't be flashed!
Try our Online TWRP Builder..its free!
Can't login? Please, reset your password.

[Please help] The phone can't be flashed!

[Please help] The phone can't be flashed!

abdoismail1
abdoismail1
abdoismail1
Enthusiastic Member
13-01-2019, 10:01 PM

Hello guys, I really need your help right now. I have some kinda experience with phones, but today my brother's phone apps are suddenly crashing at startup and it keeps crashing no matter what I pressed, so I tried to flash the phone, downloaded the right ROM for the phone, downloaded all the right drivers, flashed it with SP Flash tool like usual, but after I got the green sign that means everything went great, unplugged the phone from the PC, and turned the phone on, NOTHING HAS CHANGED AT ALL, everything is 100% the same, all the apps are there, all the data even the wallpaper. I tried to format it, the same, tried to hard reset it from the recovery, the same, even tried to see if the boot-loader is unlocked, it's unlocked, tried to wipe it with fast-boot with the command: fast-boot -w, it stucks on the wiping user-data, literary I have tried everything and nothing worked, please tell me how to fix this issue and I will be hugely grateful, the phone model is Archos 45 Neon with Android 4.4.4. And it's rooted with USB Debugging on.
freshtyt
freshtyt
freshtyt
14-01-2019, 11:14 AM