Hovatek Forum MOBILE Android DA hash mismatch error
Can't login? Please, reset your password.
Hovatek is recruiting! Apply Now

DA hash mismatch error

DA hash mismatch error

whiplash
whiplash
whiplash
Enthusiastic Member
25-06-2021, 10:17 PM

Good afternoon to the King of Mediatek consciousness. I'm using a Wiko u307as running Android 9 together with MTK6739. I tried beginning the backup process on SPFT and, upon trying to dump the preloader, was met with this 0070004 error. I know from experience that this unit is NOT Secure Boot and, coexists with the All In One DA. I'm a Certified Tech and, have already used MTK Bypass in the past. This phone is brand new and, the only mod is an unlocked bootloader and an empty vbmeta shell. This phone doesn't need a signed Auth file. I'm very misunderstood and, need to get direction to eliminate that error. How do I make it disappear, your Highness ?
X3non
X3non
X3non
Recognized Contributor
26-06-2021, 11:02 AM
(25-06-2021, 10:17 PM)whiplash Good afternoon to the King of Mediatek consciousness. I'm using a Wiko u307as running Android 9 together with MTK6739. I tried beginning the backup process on SPFT and, upon trying to dump the preloader, was met with this 0070004 error. I know from experience that this unit is NOT Secure Boot and, coexists with the All In One DA. I'm a Certified Tech and, have already used MTK Bypass in the past. This phone is brand new and, the only mod is an unlocked bootloader and an empty vbmeta shell. This phone doesn't need a signed Auth file. I'm very misunderstood and, need to get direction to eliminate that error. How do I make it disappear, your Highness ?

the error indicates otherwise, use mtk bypass and post the result
whiplash
whiplash
whiplash
Enthusiastic Member
27-06-2021, 05:53 PM